Fan Dancing Workshop

£100.00

Learn How to Feather Fan dance – Fan dancing and burlesque go hand in hand.  This is a more intermediate skill but the workshop is open to all levels.  We’ll teach you how to hold a pair of fans, pose and transition between poses.  We’ll conclude the workshop with a short routine. If you don’t have a pair of fans, that’s all good this workshop includes fan hire too! If you’re thinking of buying a pair of fans we can also advise on the different sizes and best places to buy!

From 12th April we can only take bookings for one to one or household bubbles.  From 17th May we are able to take bookings for up 6 people! Drop us an email if you’d like to make a group booking: info@lusciouscabaret.com let us know the party size and the date you’d like to book. April and May availability in Additional info below.  If you would like a different date and time just email us and we’ll see when we can book you in.

 

Description

Our fan dancing class are all held at our studio in Waterloo with great transport links and stones throw away from the London Eye.

Bookings from April 12th one to one or household bubbles only.

Availability every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday (drop us a message if you would like another time) Please allow two hours.

Hand sanitising station and social distancing observed.

Group bookings of six available from 17th May.

When booking please provide date in the notes at checkout see date availability in Additional Info tab.

Additional information

April Dates

Monday 12th April – 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 14th April – 6pm – 8pm
Saturday 17th April – 11am – 1pm or 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Monday 19th April – 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 21st April – 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 28th April – 6pm – 8pm

May Dates

Saturday 1st May – 11am – 1pm or 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Monday 3rd May – 11am – 1pm or 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Wednesday 5th May- 6pm – 8pm
Saturday 8th May – 6pm – 8pm
Monday 10th May – 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 12th – 6pm – 8pm
Saturday 15th – 11am – 1pm or 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Monday 17th May – 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 19th – 6pm – 8pm
Saturday 22nd – 11am – 1pm or 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Monday 24th May – 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 26th – 6pm – 8pm